Media

Under-the-Radar Books: Selected November Reads for You” by Frolic, Nov. 2020

Interview with Kristin Bair [O’Keeffe], Hasty Book List, Nov. 2020

Book Feature, Hasty Book List, Nov. 2020

Central Booking: An Interview with Kristin Bair [O’Keeffe] video, Nov. 15, 2020

Best Books Published November 2020 by Book Browse: Your Guide to Exceptional Books

“Agatha will draw readers in with her wry takes: ‘these are the first death threats ever to be issued as a result of a Moms group posting. It is frightening but thrilling.’ Fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and Elinor Oliphant Is Fine will love this clever romp.”

“Hilarious… Readers of Laurie Gelman and Abbi Waxman who enjoy irreverent moms…will enjoy the ride.”

Booklist (October 15, 2020)

Doubleday Book Club: an exclusive selection as a national book club pick

Mystery Guild: an exclusive selection as a national book club pick

The Literary Guild: an exclusive selection as a national book club pick

”I found this book to be heartfelt, trying, hilarious, troubling, and wonderfully original.”

Chick Lit Central: What’s in the Mail?

ON SALE NOW

Agatha Arch Is Afraid of Everything
Add to Goodreads

Available from your local indie bookstore or these fine booksellers:

  • Amazon
  • Barnes & Noble
  • IndieBound
  • Bookshop